Welcome to the board!

Hello there and welcome to my blog! I’m Solid Pawn, an avid gamer and film buff. On this site I intend to put down my thoughts on some of my best, as well as less than enjoyable experiences with the media I love most. I’ll talk about games, movies, even a few books and comics on occasion. However, more often than not I’ll fall back onto my greatest passion, classic video games. I understand that’s not exactly fresh territory on the internet, but I think that any new thoughts, even on well known games can be of value. I will talk about well discussed games as well as some obscure ones that don’t get a lot of attention.

Thank you for visiting, and I hope you enjoy what I have in store.

Leave a Reply

